I need this!

by davebarclay1954

Thought provoking and inspirational, please don’t post comments here, post against the original and help spread the love around. My songs of the day are:
All you need is Love. The Beatles
Instant Karma. John Lennon
All Those years ago. George Harrison

sonofabeach96

imageI’ve mentioned here before that I have a problem (Imayhaveaproblem).  I’m a stickerholic.  I love ’em, and can’t really explain why.  But whenever we travel, go to a concert, hit a record store or new coffee shop, visit a head shop, go to art shows or flea markets, wherever really, I look for and purchase stickers.  I’ve run out of things to put them on but still I buy them.  Well, the other day I was on my way home and the car in front of me had the sticker pictured above on its back window.  And, how true is that statement?  I’ve always been a firm believer in karma, what comes around goes around, whatever you want to call it.  And not just when people are looking, but in your heart and soul.  What good you do for others will bring good things…

View original post 155 more words

