Global Followers

by davebarclay1954

Peace and love are in short supply. Pass this on and leave comments on the original post not this repost please.

The Tony Burgess Blog

I appreciate all my fellow bloggers who are following me here from around the globe. One thing I love about this thing called blogging is how we can be connected in a very unique way. We can discover more about ourselves by seeing the lives of people from different places from Australia to Zimbabwe and inbetween. My world view has been expanded by some great bloggers who have shown me the places they call home and in their communities. I wish you peace and grace my friends from far away. I hope and pray for peace and that we will have the freedom to keep on blogging no matter where we are.

View original post

