Hello, new friends!

by davebarclay1954

And I’m not your mom either, so must be a few now reading your blog. Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging. I hope you like it here and stay, us fatties could do with reminders of our fit and healthy (or not) youth.

musings

Or perhaps just the two of you that are reading this (hi, mom). Or perhaps the none of you that are reading this. That’s okay- this isn’t for you. This is for me, at least for now, and maybe someday it will be for you. I hope someday it’s for you! Let’s hope for that together. Dear Lord, I pray that someday anonymous online strangers get into arguments after sharing my controversial post on the consumption of whey protein on a paleo diet (to come).

Anyways, hi. I’m Hannah, I’m 18 years old, and all I care about is health. Well, it’s not all I care about but it’s a lot of what I care about! I’m starting this blog as a food/exercise/fitness/life/college journal so maybe one day I can look back and remember how full of vibrancy and energy and healthy fats I once was. I’m super inspired by…

View original post 58 more words

