Hair

by davebarclay1954

This is the dawning of the age of Aquarius

Sheldon Kleeman

So there I was

waiting

I was in

the school

parking lot

To pick up

my daughter

I try hard

not to pay

too much

attention

To these kids

who want to

grow up before

they have

enough time

But it’s hard

because I

know what

It feels like

searching

for your

identity

So how can

I not see

them for

what they are

This guy’s

Ok this

child’s hair

was so long

You couldn’t

even see his

face

Now I’m

not going

to go there

even if you say……

Just trust me

When I tell you

I can’t imagine

how he sees

But this is how

It is now

If sweat shirts

can be the hood

So if it’s hair

that is the mask

This is all what

they want to do

A little crazy

before they

understand

What being

crazy

can do

View original post

