Another New Children’s Book From Jemsbooks!

by davebarclay1954

Well worth the price if you have children or grandchildren young ones to learn the beauty of the world.

Jemsbooks

 BookCoverImage

Sebastian Meets Marvin the Monkey

Here is the cover of my new book, designed by my talented husband/illustrator, John. As you can see I have been very busy lately publishing two books. This new book is my latest children’s book for PS-Grade 1, ages 1-6. It is dedicated to my youngest grandson, Sebastian, who loves animals, especially monkeys.

I am excited to introduce, Sebastian Meets Marvin the Monkey, which is my eighth children’s book. As with all my children’s books I include a life lesson for children to learn as they read and enjoy the story. The life lesson in this book is to be kind to animals.

This book was a joy to write with my adorable grandson in mind. He just loves animals and I know he will love this book as he enjoys all Jemsbooks. LOL! His favorite part of my books is the last…

View original post 257 more words

