Let go of Negative People

by davebarclay1954

Good advice never goes out of fashion.

galesmind

negative people rent free

Word Press is a great place to read some great writing, poetry, news and opinions but it seems there are those that would poison it by personal attacks on other people. A blogger I respect and enjoy Jason of Harsh Reality is being attacked viciously evidently because he is popular. Sorry didn’t know that was a crime. I was attacked as were my friends by a blogger who is no longer active I think she found out that blogs like that don’t last very long. If all your blog is about is tearing down someone else instead of adding to the landscape here all I can say is I think blogging my not be for you. For those that see these negative blogs I suggest that you don’t follow them. People who tear others down use confrontation as their oxygen. All social media outlets have these kinds of trolls. They…

View original post 182 more words

