Blame Shifting

by davebarclay1954

Blog of a Mad Black Woman

blame

Under normal circumstances, I would not write a post about this, but after reading this article, I felt the need to.

I am absolutely sick to death of blame shifting. Whether it be a victim from a Domestic Abuse situation, wrongly being blamed; or from a parent blaming others for what I believe, a situation which clearly begins from home.

England/UK, has become a right mess because of the exaggerated use of all this PC bullshit, not to mention the Human Rights Act being taken out of context – namely, working in favour of criminals.

building on sand

Back to this article. It has annoyed me no end.

UK counter-terror officials criticised over Syria-bound missing schoolgirls

Why the hell are UK Counter-Terror Officials to be blamed? I’m sorry, but if the parents missed what their children were doing, why should the blame lie on the shoulders of someone else? How is…

View original post 1,112 more words

