Staying The Course

by davebarclay1954

Wow, impossible is only in the eye of the beholder? That feels so real, what isn’t possible today can be possible tomorrow, if you can dream it you can make it.

Spartacus2030

Social Networking

_Networking

I don’t see that: ‘Life is what you make it’ so much as what it makes of you.  I could have the best attitude there is.  But if I don’t see the bigger picture, I won’t be able to open the right doors.  In other words, experience teaches us how to implement it into our character, and manifest the results in real ways, for real people!.

It’s not just a matter of saying I’ll help others, and then handing out chocolate bars!  I must prioritize who needs my help most, and then how to tactfully administer what kind of help they need, in a way that maintains both their dignity, and my own.  If the truth hurts, how do you administer it without hurting someone? 

If you think someone is annoying, you don’t out-rightly tell them that!  You tell them that you think you are annoying, and ask them…

View original post 458 more words

