Love is in the air.

by davebarclay1954

Why is it that in the cold depths of winter (usually January and February) our thoughts turn naturally towards love? Is it down to the activities of love-making or just to snuggle up close with that special someone? Whatever the reason behind it, it does feel so good to share body heat with that special someone. Which brings me back to the mornings when I get up in the morning and my OH snuggles back under the duvet and goes back to sleep for a little while. Once upon a time this would have been so bad, I hated my job so much. Now I’m doing something I love and being paid to do it! How lucky can I get?

The fact is that if I was asked to work 24/7 for the next 3 months, it may make me feel ill but I’d do it and take the consequences later on. How many of you are doing jobs that you feel that way about?

