Dripping from a dead dogs eye

by davebarclay1954

I’m sitting wondering where the time goes, seems like I got out of bed 5 minutes ago, but that was almost 2 hours ago. My coffee has gone cold, milk has gone warm (yuk to both) and still I sit here writing. I decided to write another entry since I was busy reading several good ones from others that I follow, however, time is running away from me and I’ve got an appointment to keep in 2 hours time.

No time to gather my thoughts really, far less get them on here, it was a good idea at the time, will allow my thoughts to unravel and jump back into the fray again. If anyone reading this is a student then you might find thebookybunhead interesting, I know I do, she gets you thinking and sometimes there’s just no answer. Isn’t that the joy of thoughts and brainstorming?

