Sorry it’s been so long

by davebarclay1954

No excuses, only apologies. My back has been giving me problems of late but I’m sure I could’ve found 5 minutes to write on here so apologies to you, my dear reader.

I haven’t been on twitter much, other than viewing my time line as my “restless” leg is going to town at the minute even when I go to bed its twitching the whole time and the duvet usually ends up on the floor leaving me cold, which gets into my back and it’s getting to be a depressing loop.

Any road up (as the actress said to the bishop) time I stopped feeling sorry for myself and got back on the horse, so to speak. That’s why I’m writing this at 6:55 on a Thursday morning instead of being tucked up in bed.

I’m feeling some pain, which is good, isn’t it? Lets me know I’m not dead, yet! Anyway, everything is getting blurry as my eyes are getting really heavy so gonna go back to bed and try to sleep, maybe continue this when I get up, again.

