All right

by davebarclay1954

Been listening to some good music while looking over my friends website. He’s a professional photographer and I’ve used his services and recommended him to family and friends and some of those have also used him for weddings, engagements and christenings. If you live in or around Gateshead and are having a special do look him up, the company is called Illa Photography and he has his own website or you can find him on face book as Illa Photographe, if you call him please mention my name (it won’t get you a discount but at least I’ll know how successful this blog is).

www.illa-photography.co.uk this link will take you to his website so you can check him out.

I was going to add some of the fun pictures of animals from his site but my iPhone won’t let me download flash 😦 you’ll just have to check it out for yourselves.

